This website uses cookies to offer you information and services in line with your preferences.

By closing this banner, scrolling down the page or clicking on any item in it you are accepting the use of cookies.

To hide this message click here.

If you want to find out more about our cookies please click here.

MetalMeccanicaModerna
DEU FRA ENG ITA|
MetalMeccanicaModerna
Dernière mise à jour: 06 Décembre 2018

Dernières nouvautés |

M3 MetalMeccanicaModerna sera fermée pour conges de Noel du 24/12/2018 au 06/01/2019 et souhaite a tous ses clients de joyeuses fetes !

M3 MetalMeccanicaModerna sera fermée pour conges de Noel du 24/12/2018 au 06/01/2019 et souhaite a tous ses clients de joyeuses fetes !

| Dernières nouvautés

Contacts

M3 MetalMeccanicaModerna s.r.l.
Strada della Pace 23
43055 Casale di Mezzani (PR) - ITALY

+39 0521 316053
+39 0521 316054

Bureau des Ventes Export

Loredana Fusco

export@m3srl.com

Bureau des Messageries

Monica Moretti

mmoretti@m3srl.com

Bureau d’Administration

Francesco Oliva

foliva@m3srl.com

Directeur Commercial

Massimo Boschi

mboschi@m3srl.com

Bureau des Ventes Italie

Michele Torri

mtorri@m3srl.com

Monica Moretti

mmoretti@m3srl.com

Bureau Technique

Roberto Boschi

rboschi@m3srl.com

Bureau des Achats

Andrea Ghezzi

aghezzi@m3srl.com

Magasin et Pièces Détachées

Andrea Ghezzi

aghezzi@m3srl.com