This website uses cookies to offer you information and services in line with your preferences.

By closing this banner, scrolling down the page or clicking on any item in it you are accepting the use of cookies.

To hide this message click here

If you want to find out more about our cookies please click here.

MetalMeccanicaModerna
DEU FRA ENG ITA|
MetalMeccanicaModerna
Last update: 30 April 2019

Last News |

From the 8th to the 14th of April 2019 M3 will be at Bauma in Munich, HALL B5 STAND 536.

M3 will show at Bauma 2019 in Munich from 8th to 14th of April. Come and visit us HALL B5, BOOTH 536. The whole M3 staff will be at your disposal to show you latest production range.

| Last News

Contact

M3 MetalMeccanicaModerna s.r.l.
Strada della Pace 23
43055 Casale di Mezzani (PR) - ITALY

+39 0521 316053
+39 0521 316054

Export Sales Department

Loredana Fusco

export@m3srl.com

Logistic and Transport

Monica Moretti

mmoretti@m3srl.com

Accounts Department

Francesco Oliva

foliva@m3srl.com

Sales Management

Massimo Boschi

mboschi@m3srl.com

Sales Department Italy

Michele Torri

mtorri@m3srl.com

Monica Moretti

mmoretti@m3srl.com

Technical Department

Roberto Boschi

rboschi@m3srl.com

Purchasing Department

Andrea Ghezzi

aghezzi@m3srl.com

Store and Spare Parts

Andrea Ghezzi

aghezzi@m3srl.com